Posted by: seserdr1975 | October 31, 2013

Home Improvement Therapy

So tomorrow I have my second appointment with the Chiropractor! I’m still a bit stiff but not sore. Whoo hoo! 

I still needed to make sure on my off day to do…something. So I spent my lunch spackaling our guest bathroom. The one thing that bugs me is that when I do a lot of repetitive action, like painting or spackaling my left or non CP arm will start to tingle. Hope its just wear and tear. 

I’ll grit through it, cuz I love doing the house projects! 

Leave a Reply

Categories

