Posted by: seserdr1975 | November 5, 2013

Meatgrinder

Evening all. Today was rough. I had my third chiropractic visit. I felt like a wet noodle after the session, but by now I am really sore. The key now is to tear down the inner leg muscles. The way my CP presents itself is that my right leg wants to turn in due to atrophy. The PT wants to loosen those muscles up to they can be built up to create more stability. 

Imagine this pain, he takes a metal rod about a foot long and is about 3/4 in in diameter and he rolls it against those weak muscles to tear them down. All I can say is OWWWWWW! But as “they” say, no pain, no gain. 

A shout out to my love, Melanie who is working her butt off studying her classes!

Leave a Reply

Categories

